• Last.fm
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • Instagram


2009 Bundle
  • 2009 bundle
  • Sheath007 black website
  • Sheath008 white website
  • Sheath010 black website
  • Arrows grey website
  • Sheath014 cream website

2009 Bundle



This bundle includes everything on vinyl that we released in 2009 that is currently in print. We will also include everything on CD that is available from that year. So your package will include:

- Beneath Oblivion Beneath Oblivion 10" (black vinyl /100)

- Eksi Ekso I Am Your Bastard Wings 2xLP (technically from 2008, but we included it in this bundle; white vinyl /600)

- Lvngs Sinking Ships 7" (black vinyl /250)

- Actors&Actresses Arrows LP (grey swirl vinyl /300)

- Constants The Foundation, The Machine, The Ascension 3xLP (cream vinyl /300)

We'll also include the following CDs:

- Gifts From Enola From Fathoms

- Actors&Actresses

- Constants The Foundation, The Machine, The Ascension

- Caspian Tertia

- Junius The Martyrdom of a Catastrophist

You can stream each of these releases HERE.

Package Deal